MARKETING: LEAD NURTURING

Love at the second click

The initial interest is there, but a purchase decision, membership or on-site appointment needs to be carefully considered. Approach your customer with automated, customised and individually played tokens. The first hurdle is small, the path to you is paved.

Technical emergency service

Helpdesk

Complaint emergency service

Warranty & Claims

International Communication

Onboarding new customers

Appointment booking

Step by step you get closer to your next customer.

Please hold on!

Sure, advertising is a must. But let's be honest: What will happen to all those Facebook clicks and trade fair visitors later? Smart tokens pave the way to the final conversion and accompany your future customers to their destination.

I would then be ready

Individual timings, conditional trigger factors - we combine your campaign logic, personally preferred times and interests. Our bot responds at the best time with the right message.

And action

The final call to action is placed in the personal smartphone. With a push message, if you like. Now only one click separates you from each other - and that comes directly from the Token Pass. If things don't work out, our technology learns from it. And offers alternatives.

Tell me who you are

Registration, trial version, book an appointment at the dealer. At some point, it has to be more than a case ID. Token UI as a smart passport extension enables the leap out of anonymity at the right time. The sign-up is a native part of the journey. Naturally DSGVO-compliant. We also talk to Legal.

Now the campaign has come to an end.

Increase efficiency

Our add-on: Don't let the expensive initial effect of your acquisition measures fizzle out. The campaign is never over.

What would you like?

Preference selection and modification at any point in the token journey enable automated content adaptation. And this in the most critical phase of customer acquisition. The best targeting comes from your future customers themselves.

Gamification instead of boredom

Unilateral bombardment with static wallet passes? Your lead deserves more than to see your newsletter in a new medium. Our interaction module Token UI makes Journeys dynamic and leaves room for playful elements - a quiz, a little barter between friends, a collecting game. And still without an app download.

The contact that never breaks

"The customer has bought, then we turn off the pass." Please don't! Drilldown at case level and connection to your CRM enable targeted use throughout the entire lifecycle. Do you want the token to become a customer or bonus card later? Sure, with pleasure. We can do after sales.

Technical facts and connections

Our USPs are awesome and our APIs are fully good and easy to integrate into your IT architecture. We also build adapters for you when your infrastructure is already approaching 40. Anything else would be "agist" and exclusion is uncool. We always think integratively by design.

More on Miss Moneypenny technology

Marzipan lollipop chocolate bar sweet roll gingerbread halvah sesame

Cotton candy caramels sesame snaps fruitcake. Sesame snaps macaroon dessert marzipan chupa chups cheesecake gummi bears cotton candy. Danish candy marshmallow. Halvah marzipan dragée cotton candy. Sugar plum cotton candy cotton candy oat cake tart caramels jujubes biscuit sweet roll. Cake apple pie brownie gummies bonbon caramels gummi bears. Macaroon marshmallow chupa chups lemon drops toffee tart halvah oat cake sesame snaps. Muffin liquorice jelly beans fruitcake tiramisu cookie tootsie roll. Candy chocolate bar bonbon marshmallow oat cake toffee danish wafer danish. Marzipan chupa chups oat cake oat cake bear claw chocolate.
All about Wallet Passes

Lasting retention, genuine engagement and dramatic efficiency gains from your existing campaigns - the token that makes the difference.

80%

Holders who keep their passport for more than 6 months - even with promotional content.

2x

Doubling the efficiency of marketing campaigns by adding smart tokens.

60%

of the traffic we receive converts to permanently anchored tokens with push opt-in.

Love at the second click

For your company

  • Quickly double the campaign efficiency
  • Generate and maintain engagement through maximum relevance
  • Holistic nurturing from prospect to lead, from lead to customer, from customer to loyal fan
  • Derive next steps automatically and purposefully from the data stream

For your customers

  • Content that is never annoying and always relevant
  • Self-determined interaction at the right time
  • Low-threshold entry from anonymity
  • Digital pre-ownership and gamification
  • Sustainable support even after the purchase decision

We can talk about it sometime.
Then we'd have to hmmmja phone or something or you could send a fax.

Contact

Marketing: Lead Nurturing

Liebe auf den zweiten Klick

Das erste Interesse ist da, aber eine Kaufentscheidung, Mitgliedschaft oder der Termin vor Ort wollen wohlüberlegt sein. Nähern Sie sich Ihrem Kunden durch automatisierte, maßgeschneiderte und individuell ausgespielte Token. Die erste Hürde ist klein, der Weg zu Ihnen geebnet.

Schritt für Schritt kommen Sie Ihrem nächsten Kunden näher.

Bitte festhalten!

Klar, Werbung muss sein. Aber mal ehrlich: Was wird später aus den vielen Facebook-Klicks und Messebesuchern? Smarte Token ebnen den Weg zur finalen Conversion und begleiten Ihren zukünftigen Kunden bis ans Ziel.

Ich wär’ dann soweit

Individuelle Timings, konditionelle Auslösefaktoren - wir verbinden Ihre Kampagnenlogik, persönlich präferierte Uhrzeiten und Interessen. Unser Bot meldet sich zum besten Zeitpunkt mit der richtigen Message.

Und Action

Der finale Call to Action ist im persönlichen Smartphone platziert. Gerne auch mit Pushnachricht. Jetzt trennt Sie nur noch ein Klick voneinander - und der kommt direkt aus dem Token Pass. Wenn es einmal nicht klappt, lernt unsere Technologie daraus. Und bietet Alternativen an.

Sag mir, wer Du bist

Anmeldung, Testversion, einen Termin beim Händler buchen. Irgendwann muss es mehr sein als eine Case-ID. Token UI als smarte Passerweiterung ermöglicht den Sprung aus der Anonymität zum richtigen Zeitpunkt. Der Sign-Up ist nativer Teil der Journey. Natürlich DSGVO-konform. Wir sprechen auch mit Legal.

Jetzt ist die Kampagne zu Ende gedacht.

Effizienz steigern

Unser Add-On: Den teuer bezahlten Ersteffekt Ihrer Akquisemaßnahmen nicht verpuffen lassen. Die Kampagne ist nie zu Ende.

Was darfs denn sein?

Präferenzauswahl und -änderung zu jedem Zeitpunkt der Token-Journey ermöglichen eine automatisierte inhaltliche Anpassung der Inhalte. Und das in der kritischsten Phase der Customer Acquisition. Das beste Targeting kommt von Ihrem zukünftigen Kunden selbst.

Gamification statt Langeweile

Unilaterale Beschallung mit statischen Wallet-Pässen? Ihr Lead hat mehr verdient, als Ihren Newsletter in einem neuen Medium zu sehen. Unser Interaktions-Modul Token UI macht Journeys dynamisch und lässt Raum für spielerische Elemente - ein Quiz, ein kleines Tauschgeschäft zwischen Freunden, ein Sammelspiel. Und immer noch ohne App-Download.

Der Kontakt, der nie abreißt

“Der Kunde hat gekauft, dann schalten wir den Pass ab.” Bitte nicht! Drilldown auf Case-Ebene und Anbindung an Ihr CRM ermöglichen zielgerichteten Einsatz über den gesamten Lifecycle. Soll aus dem Token später eine Kunden- oder Bonuskarte werden? Klar, gerne. Wir können After Sales.

Technische Facts und Anbindungen

Unsere USPs sind der Hammer und unsere APIs sind voll gut und einfach in Ihre IT-Architektur zu integrieren. Wir bauen Ihnen auch Adapter, wenn Ihre Infrastruktur schon auf die 40 zugeht. Alles andere wäre “agist” und Exklusion ist uncool. Wir denken von Hause aus immer integrativ.

Für Developer

Dauerhafte Retention, echtes Engagement und drastische Effizienzsteigerung Ihrer bestehenden Kampagnen - der Token, der den Unterschied macht.

2

x

Verdopplung der Effizienz von Marketing-Kampagnen durch Hinzunahme smarter Token.

60

%

des bei uns eingehenden Traffic konvertiert zu dauerhaft verankertem Token mit Push-Opt-In.

80

%

Inhaber, die Ihren Pass über 6 Monate behalten - auch bei werblichem Inhalt.

Vorteile auf einen Blick

Für Ihr Unternehmen

  • Kurzerhand die Kampagnen-Effizienz verdoppeln
  • Engagement durch maximale Relevanz erzeugen und halten
  • Ganzheitliches Nurturing vom Interessenten zum Lead, vom Lead zum Kunden, vom Kunden zum loyalen Fan
  • Nächste Schritte automatisiert und zielgerichtet aus dem Datenstrom ableiten

Für Ihre Kunden

  • Inhalt, der niemals nervt und immer relevant ist
  • Selbstbestimmte Interaktion zur richtigen Zeit
  • Niedrigschwelliger Einstieg aus der Anonymität heraus
  • Digitaler Pre-Ownership und Gamification
  • Nachhaltige Betreuung auch nach Kaufentscheidung

Drüber reden können wir ja mal.
Müssten wir dann mal hmmmja telefonieren oder so oder sie schicken ein Telefax.